COMMITTEE CHAIR CONTACTS 2017-06-20T16:22:27+00:00

Committee Chair Contacts


 

Finance
Bill Schramm
finance@desertempire.org

Corportate Sponsorship
Justine Smith & Geremy Hurley
sponsorship@desertempire.org

Fundraising
Alex Brooks, James Hanan & David Heckman
fundraising@desertempire.org

Titles & Competitions
Stephanie Danderson & Lani Espiritu
competitions@desertempire.org

Elections
Michelle Holiday & Mavis Long
election@desertempire.org

Coronation
Galaxina Tago & Eleneki Yuen
coronation@desertempire.org

Membership
Mary Alice Morgan
membership@desertempire.org

Bylaws / Policies & Procedures
Samantha English & Tim Conroy
bylaws@desertempire.org

Dean of the College
Bill Trunzo aka Katrina Davenport
dean@desertempire.org

Public Relations
David Smith & Chris Abby
publicrelations@desertempire.org

Social Media
Damon “Caveman” Blumberg
socialmedia@desertempire.org

Webmaster
Damon “Caveman” Blumberg
webmaster@desertempire.org