BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-08-05T00:40:15+00:00

Reign XIX Board of Directors


President
Daniel Ciacci aka Midori Ice
president@desertempire.org

Vice President
Tim Conroy
vicepresident@desertempire.org

Secretary
Mary Alice Morgan
secretary@desertempire.org

Treasurer
Bill Schramm
treasurer@desertempire.org

Emperor
Paul Kaai-English aka Koko Wayves
emperor@desertempire.org

Empress
Waylon-Reis Kaai-English aka Misty Wayves
empress@desertempire.org

ICPR – Female
Lani Espiritu
icpr@desertempire.org

ICPR – Male
David Heckman
icpr@desertempire.org

Member-at-Large A
Geremy Hurley
memberA@desertempire.org

Member-at-Large B
Mikey K Choi Foo
memberB@desertempire.org

Member-at-Large C
Chris Abby
memberC@desertempire.org

Member-at-Large D
Joe Benten
memberD@desertempire.org

Member-at-Large E
Samantha English
memberE@desertempire.org