COMMITTEE CHAIR CONTACTS 2018-01-10T03:38:21+00:00

Committee Chair Contacts


 

Finance
Mary Alice Morgan
finance@desertempire.org

Corportate Sponsorship
Geremy Hurley
sponsorship@desertempire.org

Fundraising
Samantha English & Andrew Bonilla
fundraising@desertempire.org

Titles & Competitions
David Heckman & David Blackwood
competitions@desertempire.org

Elections
Paul Kaai English
election@desertempire.org

Membership
Joe Benten
membership@desertempire.org

Bylaws / Policies & Procedures
David Blackwood
bylaws@desertempire.org

Dean of the College
Matt Cox
dean@desertempire.org

Public Relations
Gary Capone
publicrelations@desertempire.org

Social Media
Geremy Hurley
Damon “Caveman” Blumberg
socialmedia@desertempire.org

Webmaster
Damon “Caveman” Blumberg
webmaster@desertempire.org