BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-01-09T21:46:17+00:00

Reign XIX Board of Directors


President
WAYLON REIS KAAI-ENGLISH
president@desertempire.org

Vice President
GEREMY HURLEY
vicepresident@desertempire.org

Secretary
JOSEPH BENTON
secretary@desertempire.org

Treasurer
MARY ALICE
treasurer@desertempire.org

Emperor
MIKEY CHOY FOO
emperor@desertempire.org

Empress
DANIEL CIACCI AKA MIDORI ICE
empress@desertempire.org

ICPR – Female
SAMANTHA ENGLISH
icpr@desertempire.org

ICPR – Male
ANDREW BONILLA
icpr@desertempire.org

Member-at-Large A
DAVID BLACKWOOD
memberA@desertempire.org

Member-at-Large B
ANTHONY VILLAFANA
memberB@desertempire.org

Member-at-Large C
PAUL KAAI-ENGLISH
memberC@desertempire.org

Member-at-Large D
DAVID HECKAMN
memberD@desertempire.org

Member-at-Large E
GARY CAPONE
memberE@desertempire.org